Welcome to the 2015 Season


Records do not include conference tournaments:

1. Platt (18) 20-3 596 Class L State Champion
2. Fairfield Ludlowe (13) 19-4 572 Class LL State Champion
3. RHAM 21-1 506 Class L Runner-Up
4. Darien (2) 18-1 342 Class LL Quarterfinalist
5. Greenwich 17-5 304 Class LL Runner-Up
6. Coventry (1) 24-1 290 Class S State Champion
7. Bristol Eastern 18-3 224 Class L Semi-Finalist
8. Waterford 20-4 182 Class M State Champion
9. Farmington 18-3 158 Class L Semi-Finalist
10. Southington 18-3 152 Class LL Semi-Finalist

Fitch 19-2 104 Class L Quarterfinalist
Cheshire 18-3 76 Class LL Semi-Finalist
Amity 19-2 72 Class LL Quarterfinalist
Lyman Memorial 22-3 58 Class S Runner-Up
Seymour 21-1 38 Class S Semi-Finalist

Coaches Voting:

Jeanne DiGiacomo-Northwest Catholic
Mackenzie Moosbrugger-Weston
Craig Pucci-Trinity Catholic
Cathy Federowicz-Seymour
Steve Banks-Fitch
Tim Guernsey-RHAM
Steve Lapham-Greenwich
Jonathan Heller-Career Magnet
Seth Davis-Amity High School
Shawn Hoyt-Woodstock Academy
Laura Arena-Farmington
Ashley Alexander-East Catholic
Sue Bavone-Cheshire
Bill Howard-NFA
Dan Vogt-Killingly
Kevin Wesche-Naugatuck High School
Curt Burns-Avon HS
Brian Casey-Ansonia High School
Matt Warner-Glastonbury
Craig Brown-East Haven
Tony Nocera-New Milford
Kerry Roller-Conard HS
Allison Watras-Ellington High School
Troy Sullivan-Brien McMahon
John Casper-Bassick
Jack Biggs-East Lyme
Renee Midford-Bolton High School
Michelle Abraham-New Britain
Richard Heitz-Southington
Mike Stango-Kennedy
Marty Gomez-Lyman Memorial
Kimberly Marinan-Rockville
Mike Smeriglio-Stamford
Ryan Giberson-Coventry

Updated: November 26, 2015 — 10:08 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

© 2015 Frontier Theme